Hunter Jumper Association of Michigan 2007 Year End Champions - EQUITATION

SHORT STIRRUP EQUITATION ON THE FLAT

Standing	Rider
Champion	Hanna Langenderfer
Res Champion	Jacqueline Francis
3 rd	John Flynn
4 th	Courtney Schwabauer

SHORT STIRRUP EQUITATION OVER FENCES

Standing	Rider
Champion	Nicholas Joseph
Res Champion	Jacqueline Francis
3 rd	Hanna Langenderfer
4 th	Megan Carroll

LIMIT EQUITATION-FLAT

Standing	Rider
Champion	Cara Monforton
Res Champion	Aniela Schacht
3 rd	Christina Vozza
4 th	Kendall Meijer

LIMIT EQUITATION OVER FENCES

"ON SAFARI" TROPHY Donated by Hunter's Hill Farm

Standing	Rider
Champion	Sarah Buchardt
Res Champion	Christina Vozza
3 rd	Aniela Schacht
4 th	Monica Murphy

PONY EQUITATION FLAT

FOXY GREY TROPHY

Donated by The Cross Family

Standing	Rider
Champion	Emily Flynn
Res Champion	Elizabeth Van der Walde
3 rd	Rachel Redmond
4 th	Danielle Roskens

PONY EQUITATION OVER FENCES

HUNTSOVER FARM TROPHY

Donated by Leo & Cindy Orr-Petherbridge

Standing	Rider
Champion	Karla Kay Woch
Res Champion	Elizabeth Van der Walde
3 rd	Rachel Redmond
4 th	Andrew Farless

EQUITATION 14 & UNDER FLAT

Standing	Rider
Champion	Laura Pfeiffer
Res Champion	Heather Frymark
3 rd	Laura Krinsky
4 th	Kelsey Wickham

EQUITATION 14 & UNDER OVER FENCES

WORLD FREEDOM TROPHY

Donated 2001 by The Roe Family

Standing	Rider
Champion	Laura Pfeiffer
Res Champion	Heather Frymark
3 rd	Rachel Reid
4 th	Cara Monforton

EQUITATION 15-17 FLAT

Standing	Rider
Champion	Elizabeth Perry
Res Champion	Caitlin Ceglarek
3 rd	Henry Pfeiffer
4 th	Alex Miadsi

EQUITATION 15-17 OVER FENCES

ZVIRBULIS FAMILY TROPHY

Donated by Lara Zvirbulis

Standing	Rider
Champion	Henry Pfeiffer
Res Champion	Madison Konrad
3 rd	Elizabeth Perry
4 th	Caitlin Ceglarek

HJAM OPEN JUNIOR MEDAL

FOX MEADOW FARM EQUITATION TROPHY

Donated by Fox Meadow Farm

Standing	Rider
Champion	Henry Pfeiffer
Res Champion	Caitlin Ceglarek
3 rd	Emily Van der Walde
4 th	Laura Pfeiffer

HJAM LIMIT JUNIOR MEDAL

Standing	Rider
Champion	Diane Chapman
Res Champion	Katie Cassidy-Ginsberg
Res Champion	Katie Nowak
3 rd	Monica Murphy
4 th	Cara Monforton

HJAM PONY MEDAL

THIS MAGIC MOMENT TROPHY Donated by The Kernya Family

Standing	Rider
Champion	Elizabeth Van der Walde
Res Champion	Alexandra Joseph
3 rd	Tory Chaconas
4 th	Rachel Redmond

HJAM ADULT MEDAL

THE BUCKLEY TROPHY

Donated by Ann & Dan Buckley

Standing	Rider
Champion	Amy Stanley
Res Champion	Terri Dandino
3 rd	Elizabeth Vallen
4 th	Kathleen Hendges

OVERALL EQUITATION CHAMPION

HJAM PERPETUAL OVERALL EQUITATION TROPHY Donated by the Kropf Family

Standing	Rider
Champion	Laura Pfeiffer

RALPH M. IRVINE SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

Chosen by the junior members of HJAM annually

Standing	Rider
Champion	Madison Konrad

PICKPOCKET MEMORAL SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

In Memory of Pete Jubeck

Chosen by the adult members of HJAM annually

Standing	Rider
Champion	Terri Dandino