Hunter Jumper Association of Michigan 2007 Year End Champions - JUMPERS

LOW ADULT JUMPERS

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Saneffo Z	Amy Stanley	Amy Stanley
Res Champion	Gordie	Denise Lutz	Denise Lutz
Res Champion	Rihanna	Betsy Teetor	Betsy Teetor
3 rd	Moe's Dream	Nicole Mejaly	Nicole Mejaly
	Cruise		
4 th	Fortitude	Jill Mouton-Theut	Jill Mouton-Theut

ADULT JUMPER

BLACKMON TROPHY Donated by AI & Viv Blackmon

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Toblerone	Marlene Janeda	Marlene Janeda
Res Champion	Wellington	Danielle Pulliam	Danielle Pulliam
3 rd	Solitaire	Solitude Farm	Arly Golombeck
4 th	Rihanna	Betsy Teetor	Betsy Teetor

LOW CHILDREN'S JUMPER TROPHY

GERALD MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Sand Stone Farm & Carolyn Sanders

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Talk of the Town	Katie Cassidy-	Katie Cassidy-
		Ginsberg	Ginsberg
Res Champion	When in Roan	Marissa Monforton	Marissa Monforton
3 rd	Ontarla	Denise Higgins	Aniela Schacht
4 th	Pizzazz	Meg Czerwonka	Meg Czerwonka

CHILDREN'S JUMPER NORTH POINTE TROPHY Donated by North Pointe Insurance

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Blossom	Rachel Reid	Rachel Reid
Res Champion	Afari	Elizabeth Van der	Elizabeth Van der
		Walde	Walde
3 rd	I've Been Thinking	Maggie Levy	Anna Levy
4 th	Noranta	Maggie Levy	Anna Levy

OVERALL CHILDREN'S/ADULT JUMPER

PAPA'S BROKE MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Rachel Przymerski

TobleroneMarlene JanedaMarlene Janeda

AMATEUR-OWNER JUMPER

RUTH EVERETT TROPHY Donated by Friends of Ruth Everett

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	All of A Sudden	North Face Farm	Erin Haas
Res Champion	Chianti	North Face Farm	Erin Haas
3 rd	Mir	North Face Farm	Erin Haas
4 th	Quendo	North Face Farm	Erin Haas

JUNIOR JUMPER

FOX MEADOW FARM PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Fox Meadow Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Sargent	Fox Meadow	Henry Pfeiffer
		Farm	
Res Champion	Thorstin	Fox Meadow	Henry Pfeiffer/
		Farm	Laura Pfeiffer
3 rd	Jordy	Fox Meadow	Laura Pfeiffer
		Farm	
4 th	Houston	Fox Meadow	Henry Pfeiffer
		Farm	

OPEN JUMPER

MIKE SUTTON MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by The Board of Directors

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Zaboomerang	Morgan Kennedy	Morgan Kennedy
Res Champion	Chianti 67	North Face Farm	Erin Haas
3 rd	Sargent	Fox Meadow	Henry Pfeiffer
		Farm	
4 th	Tahoe	Solitude Farm	Erin Ferguson
			Strayer