# Hunter Jumper Association of Michigan 2015 Year End Champions - JUMPERS

## **LOW ADULT JUMPERS**

THE LA ZITA MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Hawthorn Hill Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Berrymare	Dorothy Campbell	Samantha Toth
Res Champion	Picolo Grande	Nancy Wanty	Nancy Wanty
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Snow Day	Heather Joseph	Sarah Dwyer
4 <sup>th</sup>	Clementine	Sierra King	Sierra King
5 <sup>th</sup>	Calvano III	Vivian Stroh	Elizabeth Stroh
5 <sup>th</sup>	Khaleesi	Sierra King	Sierra King
5 <sup>th</sup>	Valentino	Elizabeth Russ	Elizabeth Russ
6 <sup>th</sup>	The Wolf	Fox Meadow Farm	Brittany Veninger

## **ADULT JUMPER**

BLACKMON TROPHY
Donated by AI & Viv Blackmon

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Calvano III	Vivian Stroh	Elizabeth Stroh
Res Champion	Zavier	Cody Tucker	Cody Tucker
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Zyminka	Lisa Baker	Lisa Baker
4 <sup>th</sup>	Tricked Out	Robin Krieger	Robin Krieger
5 <sup>th</sup>	Vantage Point	Erin Turner	Erin Turner
6 <sup>th</sup>	Valkyrie	Heather Prince	Victoria Prince

#### LOW CHILDREN'S JUMPER TROPHY

**GERALD MEMORIAL TROPHY** 

Donated by Sand Stone Farm & Carolyn Sanders

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Really Truly	Maureen McDougall	Maureen McDougall
Res Champion	All Star	Tim Sullivan	Kristen Weeks
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Faithful	Hannah Coleman	Hannah Coleman
4 <sup>th</sup>	High Flyin'	Sydney Stern	Sydney Stern
5 <sup>th</sup>	Alouette	Aristea Santoro	Aristea Santoro
6 <sup>th</sup>	Peter Parker	Tatum Lesage	Tatum Lesage

#### **CHILDREN'S JUMPER**

NORTH POINTE TROPHY

Donated by North Pointe Insurance

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Gentlemen	Madison Mitchell	Madison Mitchell
Res Champion	Peak Priviledge	Samantha Rothman	Samantha Rothman
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Amigo	Mackenzie Sneider	Mackenzie Sneider
4 <sup>th</sup>	Chablis Du Lys	Anne Marie Rasch	Caddisy Rasch
5 <sup>th</sup>	HH Lloyd Z	Emma Rupprecht	Emma Rupprecht
6 <sup>th</sup>	Peter Parker	Tatum Lesage	Tatum Lesage

#### **OVERALL CHILDREN'S/ADULT JUMPER**

PAPA'S BROKE MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Rachel Przymerski

#### LOW AMATEUR-OWNER JUMPER

RUTH EVERETT TROPHY

Donated by Friends of Ruth Everett

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Windsor	Fox Meadow Farm	Andrew Januzzi
Res Champion	Alabama	Leanna Schulte	Leanna Schulte
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Belunga	Rebecca Cohen	Rebecca Cohen
4 <sup>th</sup>	Sky Scraper	Rattlewood Farms	Jackie Wood
5 <sup>th</sup>	Conrados	Danielle Roskens	Danielle Roskens
6 <sup>th</sup>	Lancealot	Heather Prince	Victoria Prince

#### **LOW JUNIOR JUMPER**

THE GRACELAND MEMORIAL PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Laura Adderly-Schneider 2014

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Mach 5	Dana Wille	Dana Wille
Res Champion	Quite Lady	Maria Yzerman	Maria Yzerman
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Innovation	Kaitlin Gilbert	Kaitlin Gilbert
4 <sup>th</sup>	Peak Privilege	Samantha Rothman	Samantha Rothman

## **JUNIOR JUMPER**

## FOX MEADOW FARM PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Fox Meadow Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Ugaf	Emma Wujek	Emma Wujek
Res Champion	Quite Lady	Maria Yzerman	Maria Yzerman

#### **OPEN JUMPER**

MIKE SUTTON MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by The Board of Directors

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Wild Card	Jessica Bannister	Jessica Bannister
Res Champion	That'll be the Day	Tim Sullivan	Sarah Robertson
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Calvano III	Vivian Stroh	Melissa Donnelly
4 <sup>th</sup>	Zyminka	Lisa Baker	Lisa Baker
5 <sup>th</sup>	Windsor	Fox Meadow Farm	Andrew Januzzi
5 <sup>th</sup>	Quite Lady	Maria Yzerman	Maria Yzerman
6 <sup>th</sup>	Mach 5	Dana Wille	Dana Wille