Hunter Jumper Association of Michigan 2016 Year End Champions - JUMPERS

LOW ADULT JUMPERS

THE LA ZITA MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Hawthorn Hill Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	When In Rome	Emily Karp	Emily Karp
Res Champion	Belunga	Nancy Wanty	Nancy Wanty
3 rd	Caldyno Joter II	Samantha Davids	Samantha Davids
4 th	Capella	Erica Heintz	Erica Heintz
5 th	Rochette	Mackenzie Snider	Mackenzie Snider
6 th	Valentino	Elizabeth Russ	Elizabeth Russ

ADULT JUMPER

BLACKMON TROPHY

Donated by Al & Viv Blackmon

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Tempest	Emily Karp	Emily Karp
Res Champion	Zyminka	Lisa Baker	Lisa Baker
3 rd	Zavier	Cody Tucker	Cody Tucker
4 th	Caldyno Joter II	Samantha Davids	Samantha Davids
5 th	Capella	Erica Heintz	Erica Heintz
5 th	Valentino	Elizabeth Russ	Elizabeth Russ

LOW CHILDREN'S JUMPER TROPHY

GERALD MEMORIAL TROPHY

Donated by Sand Stone Farm & Carolyn Sanders

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Escanaba	Lacey Campbell	Lacey Campbell
Res Champion	Cargano	Lindsay Dacko	Erin Lewand
3 rd	To The Moon	Sofia Baron	Sofia Baron
4 th	Una	Dylan Toomey	Dylan Toomey
5 th	Ingenious	Katherine Jaffke	Katherine Jaffke
6 th	Legacy	Crystal Lettinga	Crystal Lettinga

CHILDREN'S JUMPER

NORTH POINTE TROPHY

Donated by North Pointe Insurance

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Amigo	Mackenzie Snider	Mackenzie Snider
Res Champion	Forever and Ever	Vanessa Mazzoli	Vanessa Mazzoli
3 rd	Gentlemen	Madison Mitchell	Madison Mitchell
4 th	Cyrus	Jessica Stone	Jessica Stone
4 th	Faithful	Hannah Coleman	Hannah Coleman
5 th	Peak Privilege	Samantha Rothman	Samantha Rothman
6 th	Mr. Brightside	Jane Gemellaro	Jane Gemellaro
6 th	Black Ice	Danielle Roskens	Tyler Anderson

OVERALL CHILDREN'S/ADULT JUMPER

PAPA'S BROKE MEMORIAL TROPHY

Donated by Rachel Przymerski

LOW AMATEUR-OWNER JUMPER

RUTH EVERETT TROPHY

Donated by Friends of Ruth Everett

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	In Private	Lindsay Lyden	Lindsay Lyden
Res Champion	Last Orders HX	Rebecca Cohen	Rebecca Cohen

LOW JUNIOR JUMPER

THE GRACELAND MEMORIAL PERPETUAL TROPHY

Donated by Laura Adderly-Schneider 2014

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Peninsula Emerald Lass	Paige Matthies	Paige Matthies
Res Champion	Questa Capriole	Mackenzie Snider	Mackenzie Snider
3 rd	Gentlemen	Madison Mitchell	Madison Mitchell
4 th	Peak Privilege	Samantha Rothman	Samantha Rothman

JUNIOR JUMPER

FOX MEADOW FARM PERPETUAL TROPHY

Donated by Fox Meadow Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Mach 5	Dana Wille	Dana Wille

OPEN JUMPER

MIKE SUTTON MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by The Board of Directors

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Mach 5	Dana Wille	Dana Wille
Res Champion	Didgereedoo VDL	Brian Shook	Brian Shook
3 rd	Canta	Dorothy Campbell	Melissa Donnelly
4 th	Cymo	Hunterpointe Farm LLC	Brian Shook
5 th	In Private	Lindsay Lyden	Lindsay Lyden
5 th	Olympus	Dana Wille	Dana Wille
6 th	That'll Be The Day	Timothy Sullivan	Sarah Robertson