Hunter Jumper Association of Michigan 2006 Year End Champions - HUNTERS

SHORT STIRRUP HUNTER

SHIRLEY TEMPLE MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Roger, Diana & Colin Turner

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Smartie Pants	Meghan Cuneo	Meghan Cuneo
Res Champion	All Natural	Emily Flynn	Emily Flynn
3 rd	Neon Flame	Bella Cramer	Bella Cramer
4 th	Bedazzled	Rachel Redmond	Rachel Redmond

CHILDREN'S PONY HUNTER

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Smartie Pants	Meghan Cuneo	Meghan Cuneo
Res Champion	Mocha Magic	Melissa Williams	Melissa Williams
3 rd	Stella	Lexie Berger	Devin Milan
4 th	Dragonheart	Lauren Flynn	Lauren Flynn

LOW CHILDRENS HUNTER

THE JOHN BANKS MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by The Kraus Family

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Without A Doubt	Kelsey L. Meyer	Kelsey L. Meyer
Res Champion	Towne Clown	Emily Buchardt	Emily Buchardt
3 rd	Quite Simply	Kiki Van Acker	Kiki Van Acker
4 th	Mocha Magic	Melissa Williams	Melissa Williams

LOW ADULT HUNTER

TANZER'S PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Mr. & Mrs. Hans Schuler

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion		Terry Haake	Terry Haake
	Heart of Gold	Morrison	Morrison
Res Champion			Terry Haake
	Arc De Triomphe	Alix Morrison	Morrison
3 rd	Bellagio	James Ackroyd	James Ackroyd
4 th	MaGee	Cynthia Chaconas	Cynthia Chaconas

SMALL PONY HUNTER

COURT-LIN-FRAE FARM TROPHY Donated by The Garth Phibbs Family

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Little Miss	Karla Woch	Karla Woch
Res Champion	Christopher's	Christopher	Sarah Van der
	Party Time	Coberley	Walde
3 rd	Queen of Hearts	Elizabeth Van der	Elizabeth Van der
		Walde	Walde
4 th	All Natural	Lauren Flynn	Lauren Flynn

MEDIUM PONY HUNTER

GLENMORE MOCHA TROPHY Donated by The Richard Mealey Family

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Northwinds Top		
	Secret	Alexandra Joseph	Alexandra Joseph
Res Champion	Downtown Brown	Jennifer Farless	Jennifer Farless
3 rd	MacIntosh	Cynthia Chaconas	Tory Chaconas
4 th	The Man In The		Sara Van der
	Moon	Fox Meadow Farm	Walde

LARGE PONY HUNTER

BEAR HUG TROPHY Donated by Stephanie Grimes

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion			Kendra Vicary/
	Little Miss	Fox Meadow Farm	Laura Pfeiffer
Res Champion	Peyton	Brielle Mariucci	Brielle Mariucci
3 rd	Willow	Laramie Fink	Laramie Fink
4 th		Christina	
	Adios	Monforton	Marika Raff

GREEN PONY HUNTER

ON THE GREENER SIDES FARM TROPHY Donated by The Carone Family

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	All the Glory	Alexandra Joseph	Alexandra Joseph
Res Champion			Kendra Vicary/
	Little Miss	Fox Meadow Farm	Laura Pfeiffer
3 rd	Just Because	Madison Konrad	Madison Konrad
4 th	Hollywood	Maggie Levy	Anna Levy

OVERALL PONY HUNTER FOX TALES Donated by Fox Meadow Farm Little Miss – Karla Woch

CHILDREN'S HUNTER

LUSTIG FAMILY PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by The Lustig Family

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	As You Wish	Laura Krinsky	Laura Krinsky
Res Champion	Avalon	Katie Krinsky	Katie Krinsky
3 rd	Paradise	Madeline Cooley	Madeline Cooley
4 th	Chawton	Madeline Cooley	Madeline Cooley

SMALL JUNIOR HUNTER

MOST MAGICAL TROPHY Donated by Julie Bacon

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Universal	Kendra Vicary	Kendra Vicary
Res Champion	Just Because	Kelsey Wickham	Kelsey Wickham
3 rd	Miss Hollywood	Rachel Reid	Rachel Reid
4 th	Hermanie	Fox Meadow Farm	Laura Pfeiffer

LARGE JUNIOR HUNTER

RUB THE SILVER TROPHY Donated by North Face Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion		Emily Van der	Emily Van der
	Da Silva's Pride	Walde	Walde
Res Champion	Lawless	Brittany Sheets	Brittany Sheets
3 rd	Carmel	Hilary Marx	Hilary Marx
4 th	Pike's Peak	Alex Mladsi	Alex Mladsi

OVERALL JUNIOR HUNTER RALLY ROUND TROPHY Donated by Heather Irvine Da Silva's Pride – Emily Van der Walde

AMATEUR-OWNER HUNTER 18-35

SOMETHINS' SMOKIN' TROPHY Donated by Zander & Sally Duffield

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Brooke	Rachael Herkowitz	Rachael Herkowitz
Res Champion	Dakota	Rachael Herkowitz	Rachael Herkowitz
3 rd	Riveria	Caroline Jeffs	Caroline Jeffs
4 th	Tristar	Lisa Fresard	Lisa Fresard

AMATEUR-OWNER HUNTER 36 & Over CHARISMA TROPHY Donated by Irv Goldman

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion		Beth Harrison-	Beth Harrison-
	Everafter	Meyer	Meyer
Res Champion	Cologne	Don Graves	Don Graves
3 rd	Kincadia	Patricia Lopresti	Patricia Lopresti
4 th	Jaegermeister	Catherine Moye	Catherine Moye

OVERALL AMATEUR-OWNER HUNTER BRUCE MILLER MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Kelly Patterson Miller **Brooke – Rachael Herkowitz**

Nicole Jeffries

ADULT AMATEUR HUNTER 18-35 FIRST VENTURE TROPHY

True Blue

Donated by Dark Horse Farm Standing Horse Owner Rider Champion De Luxe **Denise Higgins** Jessica Assemany Res Champion General Jackson Kiera Corbin Kiera Corbin 3rd Girl Next Door Carolyn Sanders Kiera Corbin 4th

Nicole Jeffries

ADULT AMATEUR HUNTER 36-49 SILENT SAM TROPHY Donated by Ellen E. Charnes

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion			
•	Won On One	Terri Irrer	Terri Irrer
Res Champion	Foreign Encounter	Terri Dandino	Terri Dandino
3 rd	Otello	Rene Nimbach	Rene Nimbach
4 th	Log On	Sherri Werner	Sherri Werner

ADULT AMATEUR HUNTER 50 & OVER

JOHN L. SLAUGHTER PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by HJAM '2001'

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Feasible	Patricia Haines	Patricia Haines
Res Champion	Manhattan	Kathleen Hendges	Kathleen Hendges
3 rd	Engaged	Mary Hepler	Mary Hepler
4 th	Alla Czene	Renee Farnum	Renee Farnum

OVERALL ADULT AMATEUR HUNTER CARNAUBA PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Ellen E. Charnes Won on One – Terri Irrer

PRE GREEN HUNTER

DOLLY LYONS PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Ellen E. Charnes

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Avalon	Katie Krinsky	Kim Carey
Res Champion	Gaultier	Christina Jason	Christina Jason
3 rd	Foreign Encounter	Terri Dandino	Meg Howard
4 th	Engaged	Mary Hepler	Tammy Nimbach

FIRST YEAR GREEN WORKING HUNTER

LEGEND PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Mary Hepler & Fred Gallasch

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion			Kim Carey/ Greg
	Kaiser	Kiera Corbin	Crolick
Res Champion	Hyde Park	Barbara Goldberg	Tammy Nimbach

3 rd	Aramis	Greer Gordon	Tammy Nimbach
4 th	Bellagio	James Ackroyd	Kim Carey

SECOND YEAR GREEN WORKING HUNTER

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Tuscany	Top Call Farm	Greg Crolick
Res		Emily Van der	
Champion	Da Silva's Pride	Walde	Meg Howard
3 rd	Noah	Erin Galsterer	Ehrin Braeutigam
4 th		Fox Meadow	
	Lamour	Farm	Henry & Laura Pfeiffer

REGULAR WORKING HUNTER

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion			Rachel Elizabeth
	Obsidian	Claire Rasmussen	Wright
Res Champion	Cor da le Nuit	Christine Zimmer	Christine Zimmer
3 rd	Ozmosis Jones	Lisa Fresard	Greg Crolick

HIGH POINT HUNTER CHAMPION GYPSY MINSTREL TROPHY Donated by Danielle McCluskey Schink Da Silva's Pride – Emily Van der Walde