Hunter Jumper Association of Michigan 2018 Year End Champions - JUMPERS

LOW ADULT JUMPERS

THE LA ZITA MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Hawthorn Hill Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Quinaro	Carl Perry	Carl Perry
Res Champion	Berrymare	Dorothy Campbell	Samantha Toth/Hannah Satterlund
3 rd	Calimero 628	Cindy Gonzales	Cindy Gonzales
4 th	Metoma SCF	Samantha Davids	Samantha Davids
5 th	Belunga	Nancy Wanty	Nancy Wanty
6 th	Winkleman	Dana Wille	Natalie Hershenson

ADULT JUMPER

BLACKMON TROPHY Donated by AI & Viv Blackmon

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Zyminka	Lisa Baker	Lisa Baker
Res Champion	Copine de la Limite Z	Samantha Davids	Samantha Davids
3 rd	Berrymare	Dorothy Campbell	Samantha Toth
4 th	Reverie	Cody Tucker	Cody Tucker
5 th	Winkleman	Dana Wille	Natalie Hershenson
6 th	Lola HB	Hidden Brooke Stables	Natalie Hershenson

LOW CHILDREN'S JUMPER TROPHY

GERALD MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Sand Stone Farm & Carolyn Sanders

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Centaurus	Elise Straub	Elise Straub
Res Champion	Cargano	Natalie Groulx	Natalie Groulx
3 rd	V Quidado	Grace York	Grace York
4 th	Stephen's Truth	Elin Jensen	Kristina Auner
5 th	To The Moon	Sofia Baron	Sofia Baron
6 th	Valkyrie	Josie Butterfield	Josie Butterfield

CHILDREN'S JUMPER

NORTH POINTE TROPHY Donated by North Pointe Insurance

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Mach 5	Dana Wille	Katrina Skiotys
Res Champion	Benelovent Z	Olivia Combs	Olivia Combs
3 rd	Pickney Hill	Madison Weaver	Madison Weaver
4 th	Alastar	Olivia Combs	Olivia Combs
5 th	Ferragamo	Fox Meadow Farm	Christopher Coberley
6 th	Daddy's Boy	Abby Spindler	Abby Spindler

OVERALL CHILDREN'S/ADULT JUMPER

PAPA'S BROKE MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by Rachel Przymerski

ZYMINKA

LOW AMATEUR-OWNER JUMPER

RUTH EVERETT TROPHY Donated by Friends of Ruth Everett

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Ciro	Kate Shaughnessy	Kate Shaughnessy
Res Champion	In Private	Lindsay Lyden	Lindsay Lyden
3 rd	Last Orders HX	Rebecca Cohen	Rebecca Cohen
4 th	Innovation	Kaitlyn Gilbert	Kaitlyn Gilbert

AMATEUR OWNER JUMPER

THE STONE FAMILY PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by The Stone Family

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	In Private	Lindsay Lyden	Lindsay Lyden

LOW JUNIOR JUMPER

THE GRACELAND MEMORIAL PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Laura Adderly-Schneider 2014

JUNIOR JUMPER

FOX MEADOW FARM PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Fox Meadow Farm

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Skara Glens Basil	Mackenzie Snider	Mackenzie Snider

OPEN JUMPER - HIGH

MIKE SUTTON MEMORIAL TROPHY Donated by The Board of Directors

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	In Private	Lindsay Lyden	Lindsay Lyden
Res Champion	Canta	Dorothy Campbell	Melissa Donnelly
3 rd	Ciro	Kate Shaughnessy	Kate Shaughnessy
4 th	Last Orders HX	Rebecca Cohen	Rebecca Cohen
5 th	Zacantos Z	Mackenzie Snider	Gabriel Honorio
6 th	Mach 5	Dana Wille	Dana Wille

OPEN JUMPER – LOW

THE HJAM LOW OPEN JUMPER TROPHY Donated by TJ Campbell 2018

Standing	Horse	Owner	Rider
Champion	Berrymare	Dorothy Campbell	Melissa Donnelly
Res Champion	In Time	Katerhine Ross	Melissa Donnelly
3 rd	Cosmic	Fox Meadow Farm	Henry Pfeiffer
4 th	Centaurus	Elise Straub	Elise Straub
5 th	Matrix	Mae Farm	Melissa Donnelly
6 th	Etiquette	Heather Joseph	Bella Canzano